RIHLA #6


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
October 30th 2012
Published: October 30th 2012
Edit Blog Post

1) What I have enjoyed thus far in my studies in World History was learning about the many different religions around the world.

2) What has been the most challenging for me in World History was understanding the reading that we recieve for homework and in class. I say this because the content is difficult to comprehend.

3) I want to learn more about the Christian Faith because I am a Christain. Futhermore, I would like to learn about wars and feuds between different countries around the world.

4) Areas for improvement that I need to focus on in class is staying focus in general because sometimes I feel as though I get distracted. I also need to improve on my focus too because sometimes my eyes will wonder and I will not understand what I am learning. Something that I can continue doing well is my participation and my asking questions in class when I am lost.

5) Someone that I would like to give a shout out to is Jovanny Lema. He shows great optimsim in class and excellent partcipation. He isn't afraid to voice the answer even when it is wrong and that sets a great example for my classmates and I to follow.

6) I love Wolrd History! I think that Ms.Held and Ms.C are very great teachers who care about our learning and are willing to help us anytime that we need help.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.118s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0346s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb