RIHLA#6


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
October 28th 2012
Published: October 28th 2012
Edit Blog Post

1. In quarter one, I enjoyed when we learned how religion beliefs changed overall. At first, people are polytheistic, then they became monotheistic. Like Buddhism, Hinduism, and Judasim have chronically became monotheistic religions people worship.

2. One thing that has been the most challenging for me is remembering the timeline. I had a hard recognizing which events happened first. Particularly, I got confused when did Legalism and Daoism happen.

3.In quarter two, I want to learn about how did religion shapes the country, like overall did peope argue over different religions at the same area? Did they exclude the minority religion.

4. The areas I need to improve and focus on are quizzes. I should try do to be more focus on reading and write down important information and be prepared to take quizzes. I should continue to be focus during class, that way I can learn more.

5. I think Jovianni exhibited optimism 10th grade core value because he always participated during class. He never afraid to fai; he kept trying his best to answer the questions, and contributed to the class several times in each class.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 8; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0484s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb