A4 RIHLA #6


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
October 27th 2012
Published: October 27th 2012
Edit Blog Post

1. The most interesting topic I studied this quarter in World History was religion and its evolution of beliefs. I think it is worth learning how people once believed in rocks and nature as gods, and now people's beliefs are extrememly different.

2. The most challenging assignment was being able to teach other classmates a topic that you had to do research on. It was challenging because we only had a limited amount of time and I had to find ways to explain my topic fully to others so they understand it.

3. Next semester I want to learn more about my ethnic history.

4. I want to focus on learning how to study. I want to continue to ask critical thinking questions in class.

5. I want to shout out Tina Tan because she is optimistic and has a positive attitude in class everyday.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.134s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0875s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb