Rihila 26


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
April 17th 2012
Published: April 17th 2012
Edit Blog Post

<ol style="margin-top: 0pt; margin-bottom: 0pt;"><li style="list-style-type: decimal; font-size: 16px; background-color: transparent; font-weight: normal; vertical-align: baseline;"><strong id="internal-source-marker_0.3133672270923853" style="color:� font-family: 'Times New Roman'; line-height: normal; font-size: medium;">Friends- I have created new friendships coming to this school. They have been there for me for the goods and the bads. Without this friends I would not know what to do they are like siblings that i get to see and be extremely close with.<li style="list-style-type: decimal; font-size: 16px; background-color: transparent; font-weight: normal; vertical-align: baseline;"><strong id="internal-source-marker_0.3133672270923853" style="color:� font-family: 'Times New Roman'; line-height: normal; font-size: medium;">Classes- The classes that I have taken in this school have push my thinking to a whole new level. The classes and teachers themselves motivate me to keep doing my best. The classes are preparing me for my successful future.<li style="list-style-type: decimal; font-size: 16px; background-color: transparent; font-weight: normal; vertical-align: baseline;"><strong id="internal-source-marker_0.3133672270923853" style="color:� font-family: 'Times New Roman'; line-height: normal; font-size: medium;">Advanced Singers- With Advanced Singers I learned and understood what my passion is in life. I have appreciated the art of singing and expanded my knowledge on what I do in this activity. This activity helps me be free and be myself without anyone caring and sharing my singing with others.<li style="list-style-type: decimal; font-size: 16px; background-color: transparent; font-weight: normal; vertical-align: baseline;"><strong id="internal-source-marker_0.3133672270923853" style="color:� font-family: 'Times New Roman'; line-height: normal; font-size: medium;">Rotc- This program has shown me and proven to me that I have grown as a person and as a leader. I have had so much fun in this program! The summer camps that I have attended have been an experience that I will never forget. I love this program as well as everyone else in the school!<li style="list-style-type: decimal; font-size: 16px; background-color: transparent; font-weight: normal; vertical-align: baseline;"><strong id="internal-source-marker_0.3133672270923853" style="color:� font-family: 'Times New Roman'; line-height: normal; font-size: medium;">Football- Oh!!!! Foot ball was such a fun experience. I was the water girl for the football team.It was fun supporing the guys on the team. Being able to help them in to feel better with water!<li style="list-style-type: decimal; font-size: 16px; background-color: transparent; font-weight: normal; vertical-align: baseline;"><strong id="internal-source-marker_0.3133672270923853" style="color:� font-family: 'Times New Roman'; line-height: normal; font-size: medium;">Teachers- They strive to give us the best. They teach us so much. They take time and effort to have a lesson for us. They always have smile on their face and are so kind to us. I thank them and appreciate them for taking the time to teach us and get us ready for college.<li style="list-style-type: decimal; font-size: 16px; background-color: transparent; font-weight: normal; vertical-align: baseline;"><strong id="internal-source-marker_0.3133672270923853" style="color:� font-family: 'Times New Roman'; line-height: normal; font-size: medium;">Investment Group- I have learn to think smart in my future. Mr. Fitzgerald is so fun! He is one of my favorite teachers! He somewhat inspired me to major in business and finance.He is a great teacher and a great asset to the school.<li style="list-style-type: decimal; font-size: 16px; background-color: transparent; font-weight: normal; vertical-align: baseline;"><strong id="internal-source-marker_0.3133672270923853" style="color:� font-family: 'Times New Roman'; line-height: normal; font-size: medium;">The Cleanliness- The school is always clean I love that about that school. There is almost never a day in the morning that school is dirty. This also makes me feel safe because we all take care of our school. We take care of our school because it is like our home.<li style="list-style-type: decimal; font-size: 16px; background-color: transparent; font-weight: normal; vertical-align: baseline;"><strong id="internal-source-marker_0.3133672270923853" style="color:� font-family: 'Times New Roman'; line-height: normal; font-size: medium;">Fun Days- The unexpected fun day that we had my sophomore year was so great. Although we really haven’t had such a fun day we still manage to have small fun days. they distract us from all the stress we have.<li style="list-style-type: decimal; font-size: 16px; background-color: transparent; font-weight: normal; vertical-align: baseline;"><strong id="internal-source-marker_0.3133672270923853" style="color:� font-family: 'Times New Roman'; line-height: normal; font-size: medium;">The Motivation/ Mr. Sicat- Mr. Sicat always motivated us to do the best we can in class. He gave the school that push to do so! I speak in behave of everyone WE MISS MR. SICAT! I sometime do not feel motivated as much anymore because I guess Mr. Sicat’s speeches were epics, but i do feel motivated to do well in school and not give up.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.146s; Tpl: 0.018s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0442s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb