Rihila 27


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
April 27th 2012
Published: April 27th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Explore the student activities/clubs offered at the college you are planning to attend (or ones that you interested in) and describe 1-3 student groups that you would consider joining and WHY. The point of this is to start thinking about what your particular fight is…what are you most passionate about?

I am going to joing the theater and music club. I love music as if no one has notice but music is my passion and life as well as acting. Everyone sees me singing and it would be ridiculous to not be in the music program in my college. Plus, the college that i am planing to go to is well know for the theater and music department. I just can not give up on my passions once college is over. I wantt to better myself in these areas because one day I will make it big! My fight is to make it big so one day I can have the money to crate a program for undocumented student trying to go to college or any other situations. In a way find a easier way to not worry about school as I did, and since I am financially literate I know how to manage my money once I recieve it.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.186s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0702s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb