RIHLA #26


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
April 10th 2012
Published: April 10th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Over my spring break I visited 3 states. I went to New York City, California, and Wisconsin. In NYC and California, I was doing show. For model and acting, and getting paid to do it all (what I do all year round), then I finally took a real vacation on wednesday when I left for Wisconsin with my family. It was amazing, I had so much fun! I did jet skiing, bungee jumping, from 2300 ft! But I did it, and I am proud of myself, but I don't think I will do that again...TOO SOON!

I'm looking forward to just finishing up my high school career inthe next month and a half, with my grades bwhere exactly where I want them to be. I'm looking forward to my teachers, giving me all the rest of the knowledgetheir gonna leave me with, so I can be prepared for college.

I plan on leaving my senior year with no worries. Knowing that I'm graduating and going to college, is all that I ask for, and I'm not gonna let anything st me from doinit them both!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.135s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0422s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb