RIHLA #24


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
March 22nd 2012
Published: March 22nd 2012
Edit Blog Post

I will nominate Monique Bolden as one of the Senior firecats because Monique is my partner and she is always helping me in history when I need it. I love having her for a partner because if I'm not informed or clear about something she clears it up for me. She is a very hard worker and she deserves to be honored for that. Hint hint, she got all three letters so far, keep it up Monique!! 😊

I will also nominate Marissa Finley because of her I Believe speech that she gave Tuesday during class. It was really something she experienced and something sheobviously believed in! I kinda felt what she was talking about because I had a scenario like that happen exactly to me, and every time it happened I just couldn't believe it and wouldn't live with it in reality. I think her speech was beyond a speech she believed in and it didn't even matter if no matter understood her because its her belief! Go Marissa!! 😊

Advertisement



Tot: 0.132s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.045s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb