RIHLA #25


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
April 8th 2012
Published: April 8th 2012
Edit Blog Post

1.Describe the adventures of your Spring Break (MINIMUM of 8 sentences).

This spring break I traveled out of the United States to the Bahamas. I stayed on the boat for 7 days and had the time of my life. I partied every night. I met new people from across the world. During my trip I was able to go snorkeling for the first time. I was under the water eye to eye with a turtle and feed fishes. I was so nervous because I thought I was going to get eaten on. I receieved a tan that I am currently trying to get rid of before my prom starts, but over all I had the best time ever. I would love to do this sometime soon again.

2.Q4 starts the day you return – what things are you most looking forward to in Q4?This will be your last opportunity to make an impression on the colleges you are about to attend – how do you want to end senior year academically? How do you plan on doing this?

I am really looking forward to getting my grades up. This is my last month in highschool, so why not make my teacher proud of me? I will try my hardest to reach my goal of 3.0. Something that never happen while attending this school is going to be a big step. I will work hard to strive for it.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.123s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0418s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb