RIHLA #26


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
April 15th 2012
Published: April 16th 2012
Edit Blog Post

1.Create a TOP TEN list of the best experiences you've had or things that you like about UIC College Prep. Each idea must be expressed in complete sentences.

#Friends..When I first came to this school it was my sophomore year. I felt like I was never going to fit in because of the simple fact it was a enviornment that i was not used to. To be honest that never really mattered at this school because of the fact that this school was so welcoming and now I have developed a bunch of trustworthy friendships with certain of the students at this school.

#Family...My advisory is my family because of the simple fact that we have known each other for quite some time and we are very close to each other.

#Discipline...I have grown so much from freshman year with my discipline. I have slowed down on my temper.

#Scholar..I have become a excellent scholar because of the simple fact that I have gotten excepted to severeal 4 year universities.

#Honor..I have grown to respect and give honor to teachers and i have receieved that back.

#Sports... I have joined somthing that I honestly thought I would have never thought I would be able to join and that is track.

#Team Spirit..I have grown so much spirit for UIC College Prep that I am so ready for college and show off my spirit.

#TimeManagement...I know how to study and do my work even when there are destractions going on.

#Jokes..Ms.Buena tell us a math joke every day in class. Even though they are not funny all the time its funny when the class just looks at her and she be the only one laughing.

#Mr.Sicat... I miss Mr. Sicat so much he is the one who made this school what it is today, and I highly appericate him for that.

Thanks to all

Advertisement



Tot: 0.162s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 7; qc: 40; dbt: 0.0617s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb