RHILA #25


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
April 7th 2012
Published: April 7th 2012
Edit Blog Post

During my spring break I wasnt really allowed to go out for god knows what reason, but the one day i did go out i made sure that i had a blast. I went to do my capstone research talking to moms about their stress levels and i got to hold their babies. I then i seen meko coming from school and we rode the bus together just talking about college stuff then we went to my twin jasmine's house and we just relaxed. Then my boo came and picked me and meko up and dropped meko off at king drive and then we went to the movies to see the hunger games. After the movies i went home and watched titanic.



In Q4 im looking forward to picking up ALL of my grades. I need this in order to graduate and show my parents that i can do this. i want to make them proud of me. I want to see major growth in myself from now until the end of the school year. I need this because I dont want SIUC to revoke me from their school. This quarter is really important because it is the last one and i need to make a huge impact on my grades. i need to put in way more effort that i have been doing this whole year.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.164s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0828s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb