RHILA #23


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
March 20th 2012
Published: March 20th 2012
Edit Blog Post

I believe in love, it makes the world go round in my opinion. It gives you a type of feeling that you have never thought you would have in your entire life. Love makes you feel happy, sad, and angry; sometimes even all at the same time. Everyone wants to feel loved either if it’s in a relationship or through family and friends. It’s a common feeling that we all want to have.

I think that love can overpower anything. I believe that love can overpower anything because you will do anything just to make things right and to make others happy. Without it we wouldn’t survive. We as human beings want to make others happy and show them that we love them so that they can feel special. Showing someone you love them can make a difference in someone’s life.

My sophomore year of highschool I fell in love with someone named Mark Thompson. He means the world to me and he was the first boy to ever show me what real love was. We have been together for almost 2 years and we have been through our ups and downs. He showed me the attention I desired and the support that I needed. I knew that I wanted this feeling to never go away. Love makes you do the stupidest things sometimes and it even may hurt the person that you are with. It’s life and you have to make the best out of it and try and do right by yourself and the other person.

I believe in love because it gives you a chance in life to feel like your apart of something special. It makes you feel like you are on cloud 9. Love is just a great feeling to have within yourself and, or others. I picture it this way, if humans never learned how to love then society would be reckless and coldhearted. This gives us a better way to interact with one another and it’s just a great feeling to have. I believe in love over all other things in life because it is the way we talk to one another and show affection which makes the world go round.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.122s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0418s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb