RHILA #27


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
April 22nd 2012
Published: April 22nd 2012
Edit Blog Post

When I get to SIUC i want to be apart of a sorority, I want to be able to build a sisterhood with the other people at my school. This will help me feel more apart of the saluki community. This will also help me build leadership skills and serve my community more. I think that this will be a great learning experience for me being able to meet new people and expierence new things in life. I was also thinking about joining the dance team. I like to dance and I want to be apart of the pep rallies at my school. This will also help me meet new people and build new skills.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.123s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0474s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb