Rihla 24


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
March 26th 2012
Published: March 26th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Every scholar who attends UIC College Prep is extrodinary for valuing their education at a young age. Two firecats that I believe lead as powerful leaders are Natalie Dora Ramirez and Marshawn Tomlin. Natalie has one of the best wrok ethics when it comes to school. In my World Lit class every statement that she makes is always said passionatley. She is a well rounded students and for me I am sure I can always count on her to their to motivate me to be successful.

Marshawn Tomlin is like another History text book in my world history class. It seems like he knows and can answer almost anything that has happen in our world history. I enjoy having him in class because if sometimes I am not able to comprehend with the instructor he is always their to help clarify. History is one of my favorite classes, but the class is always more interestring when Marshawn's hand flies up ready to answer any question.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.114s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0918s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb