Rihla 24


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
March 26th 2012
Published: March 26th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Give a shoutout (AND EXPLAIN WHY) to 2-3 senior Firecats that you think are performing well academically or in class for some other Noble reason. Ruben- I think he is a smart guy. He has always been focused ever since he got into our school. Whenever I need help he is always there for me or for anybody in our advisory. I am proud of him for always being able to keep up with a busy schedule. He is always having excellent grades, an athletic person, and a hard worker. I am grateful to have him as a friend. Josh- I think Josh is also a smart guy. Ever since he got into our school it hasn't been such a rigorous challenge for him. He came here with a positive attitude. He also brought it to our advisory as well.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.13s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 15; qc: 49; dbt: 0.1049s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb