Rihla 25


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Minnesota » Blackduck
April 9th 2012
Published: April 9th 2012
Edit Blog Post

I went on a road trip with my parents to go see my moms younger brother, which is my uncle. He works in a ranch in Minnesota. He is a specified vetenerian for cows. We stopped at a hotel and waited for his arrival. I went to the park with my parents and then went to the Mall of America. I then got back home and was able to spend time with my girlfriend. I am most looking for being able to graduate on stage or at least have decent passing grades. I am really focusing on trying to finish with a positive attitude and a great effort stragety.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.095s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 12; qc: 53; dbt: 0.065s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb