RHILA #16


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
February 3rd 2012
Published: February 3rd 2012
Edit Blog Post

1. A mountain that I have climbed during my time at UIC is being able to be open minded about the different cultures and people at my school, also getting over drama and passing my classes. What helped me was keeping my cool all my years of being here and staying positive.

2. An imediate mountain for me is to keep up with my grades so that I can gradute with extremely good grades and finally making my parents proud of me for once. I am going to tackle this by participating more and getting good grades on my homework quizes and tests.

3. A mountain that I want to create is graduating with good grades and making a change in myself personally since I feel as if I have changed as a person in a bad way. I plan on tackling this by studying hard and staying positive in certain circumstances. Also to seek guidence from my teachers and start talking about my problems more.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.128s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0481s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb