RHILA #15


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
February 3rd 2012
Published: February 3rd 2012
Edit Blog Post

1. i enjoyed the parts where we started to learn about the different religions because it gave me a sense of what other cultures did and how they prayed to their god. I also like the fact that religion spread to alot of different people and everyone had their own view point because i never understood the reasoning behind of why there were so many different religions.

2. What was most challenging for me was trying to focus and not fall asleep in class and participate more. I think that towards the end I started to participate and not fall asleep in class. I think that the quizes we did were pretty hard, maybe it was because of the fact that I didn't study as much as I should've.

3. I want to learn more about different cultures. I also want to learn more about the egyptions and the different pyramids.

4. I want to improve my participation and engagement in class also my test taking skills within the class.

5. I have made many mistakes in that class, but I know what to do and what not to do so that I can pass this class and increase my knowledge on world history.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 22; dbt: 0.0603s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1003.5kb