RIHALA#16


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
January 31st 2012
Published: January 31st 2012
Edit Blog Post

1) One of the obsticales that i have faced is to keep learning and proving a new possible. Anything can happen when the job is well done. Proving that we are the best as a school is a moutain that has been great but a job well done.

2) Final moutain is to finish strong this semester. I plan to work hard and study threw out this emester. I also plan to take advantage of oppotunities that can boost my grade up.

3) One of my goals are that i want to play professional soccer in my life. I plan to play college soccer and hopefully from there transitions to professional soccer. Also i want to look at soccer scholarships.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.161s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0606s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb