RIHALA#15


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
January 17th 2012
Published: January 17th 2012
Edit Blog Post

1) I enjoyed the war battles of the early human history, i enjoyed the tales of human thinking and the diversity of humans.

2) The most challenging was to understand the reading and keep making connections witht the world today, wich it is not hard but it requires thinking to make connections.

3) I would like to learn more on people who should be recognized for something wich are people who are not metion as much in history.

4) I would impove asking questions when i dont understand it. Also i would improve more on my studying.

5) I feel like this emester started of really interesting but towards the end I personally dint find it interesting although they are important eventrs in human kind history. I also thims it should be called human history not world history since we talk about human and not other species in the world or the world in specific.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.149s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0425s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb