RHILA #12


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
December 19th 2011
Published: December 19th 2011
Edit Blog Post

1. Shoe gazing is taking pictures of your shoes or feet.

2. I have done this before with my friends, we would all get in a circle and take a picture of the different types of shoes we have on because it is cute. Or we would probably have on the same shoes just different colors.

3. I think that we do relate to them. I think that fashion models and famous people influence this because everyone looks up to them for inspiration and we want to be just like them. SO we start to dress more like them or at least similar to them.

4. I think that my smile and dimples are beautiful because not alot of people have dimples. I think its cute because it makes me stand out from others. My smile because its different everytime.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.141s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0625s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb