RHILA #11


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
November 29th 2011
Published: December 8th 2011
Edit Blog Post

thankful for familythankful for familythankful for family

Me and my dad on thanksgiving
I am thankful for alot of things in my life. I am thankful for the supportive family that I have. Even though I make mistakes and they get really frustrated with me I know that they love me and will always support me no matter what. I am also thankful for the friends that I have because without them being another part of my support system I'd be lost. I am thankful for being alive and for god waking me up to see another day. Without his love and kindness I wouldn't be the person I am today. I am thankful for the food that my mother cooks and buys for me to keep me healthy and fed. I am thankful for my wonderful boyfriend because I know that he loves me and will always be there for me no matter what. I am also thankful for my education because I know that some kids don't have the opportunities and nice education that I have.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.278s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.1647s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb