Rihla #12


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
December 11th 2011
Published: December 11th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Based on the article about show gazing, shoe gazing is when you take a picture of your feet in specific moments in life. Ive never particpated in shoegazing buafter reading the article is seems like fun. I alwaystook pictures of what is in front of me but I think its time to include some pictures of what I've gone through by taking pictures of my feet.In american culture today there is no once ''beautiful norm'' this is becuase every one has different ideas and ways of seeing thingsmany people have different styles and different beliefs so not everyone sees "beauty" the same wayi go along with the saying " beauty is in the eye of the beholder" only you can tell what beautiful is in your life becuase others have different opinions. To me beauty is whatever makes you happy. I'm happy when I try new things and open my world to things that might seem differetn to others. Another thing that I think is beautiful is relationships. I'm the happiest when im with my family and friends and to some people they would rather be alone.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.132s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.1058s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb