Rihla #11


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
November 29th 2011
Published: November 29th 2011
Edit Blog Post

This Thanksgiving I am most thankful for my family. My family has always been there fore me and support me in hatever I do. we argue and get mad with each other but by the end of the day we're still there for each other. not only that but my siblings push me so that I can do great things. Whenever I need help for math I can go to my brother , or if I need someone to talk to for advise I can go to my sister Yesenia, and my other brother Javi is just great company to be around. my parents of course are extremely loving and care about me so much.They finally accepted the idea that I might be going out of state for college, which thier not too happy about since I'm the youngest ,but they still support me. I'm also thankful for my grandparents becuase they keep me grounded and tell me what is on thier mind.

I'm grateful for my family becuase thier the people that I know no matter what happens in life they will be there for me. They are also the people that make me the happiest and that I have shared the best memories with. And even though we are not always next to each other 24/7 we are still a really close family.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.081s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0518s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb