The End.


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Aurora
May 22nd 2008
Published: May 22nd 2008
Edit Blog Post

May 19, 2008

I just wanted to say thanks to anyone who read my blog or looked at my pictures. I hope you enjoyed everything. Hopefully they helped you to see some of what my life was like during this life-changing experience. I started making a list of some of the things that I will miss about Sevilla, so here it is (in no particular order):

~ Lolina
~ Andrés
~ Nano and IB
~ Arrayán
~ 100 Montaditos
~ Helado
~ Rayas
~ Orsini’s
~ The river
~ Catedral and Giralda
~ Torre de Oro
~ Pasarela
~ Plazas
~ Palm Trees
~ Orange trees
~ Walking
~ Starbucks on Sundays
~ My friends
~ Heat and sun
~ Tinto de verano
~ The food
~ Principes
~ Fútbol and Sevilla FC
~ Flamenco
~ Pasos and processions
~ Toros
~ Old buildings
~ Avenida de la Constitución
~ 3 shopping streets
~ Plaza de España
~ Fiestas
~ Alcázar
~ Horse carriages
~ Having a time and reason to take a nap- siesta
~ bread

Thanks again. Until next time, because there will be another time for traveling and experiencing new cultures! The End.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.12s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 15; qc: 61; dbt: 0.0719s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb