Showing off my pins and buttons


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Idaho » Lewiston
May 31st 2010
Published: May 31st 2010
Edit Blog Post

I was taking pictures of some of my pins and buttons the other day to show one of my readers and I thought I would show them off on my blog. This is a collection from the last 6 years of pins from Disneyland, as I buy one for every trip that we take. There is only one year that I didn't get around to buying one and that was our one Christmas visit that we made in 2007.

There are some others on the lanyard from the Jungle Book movie release, Disney Vacations and Disney Movie Club VIP pins. You will see that the current lanyard is full and I will be starting on my second lanyard this December for our next trip to Disneyland.

The other lanyard that I have on my wall is buttons from the Park. Character Meals, birthday buttons and two buttons that I found in an antique store. The Mickey one on top is one that I found in an antique store and is from the same year that I made my last trip to Disneyland as a child. My family soon after moved to the Pacific Northwest from California and I wouldn't return the Disneyland again until 15 years later as a parent.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.161s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0627s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb