My life in Florida, Clearwater Beach


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida
June 1st 2017
Published: June 4th 2017
Edit Blog Post

my planemy planemy plane

Time to flight
I am in america to discover the american culture and also how their companies work. From the 6th of June to the 11th of August I'll be an intern in the chamber of commerce in Clearwater Beach.

On the 2nd of June I arrived in Tampa international airport, I took a plane from London Gatwick to Tampa, the flight was of 9 hours approximately. I flight with British airways company it was a nice flight, the plane was not full at all so I had enough place to sleep.

When I arrived to Tampa airport I took a uber it cost me 24$, it's the cheaper and more confortable way to arrive at my place.

I'm doing a flatsharing with 3 others girls.


Additional photos below
Photos: 11, Displayed: 11


Advertisement



Tot: 0.174s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0522s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb