Final Draft -travelogue- Florida


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida
March 28th 2015
Published: March 28th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Aldo Sebastián Cervantes Jasso.

2ºA. 25/03/15.





Traveling to Florida with my family over the summer vacations of 2014 was an incredible experience. Miami, with all its variable food and beaches with people of the entire world, this place is amazing for shop. At Miami we took a visit to the Aventura mall, it was an incredible experience I bought all things I need.. All days we went to different places like, malls, restaurants and different neighbors like Key Biscayne, Miami Beach, City of Aventura, and Little Habana. Miami had delicious food, climate and very clean beaches. The first thing I met on this trip was the bullfight arena on the little Habana and all its statues.







Then my family and I traveled to Orlando, Florida to saw Mickey Mouse and other Disney Characters we stayed at the grand Floridian hotel, we stay there for 1 week. We went to all the amusement parks. On this trip we have too much fun as a family. We went to all the games and we interview with all Disney characters. When we went to Cinderella restaurant, there I ate an incredible chocolate desert it was awesome.







Then we went as a family, to Boca Raton in this place we stay at the Ritz of Fort Lauderdale hotel in Miami. In Boca Raton we went for shopping at the Boca Raton Centre is one of the biggest malls at Florida. At Boca Raton Centre we went to pray for my family to my family on a church. Here we found the 45% of all our shopping then we went to the spa for a relaxing massage, this massage was incredible because we walked too much so we need something to relax ourselves. I ate with my family, delicious meatballs pasta in the hotel restaurant. The trip will continue after the massage on the spa se return to Miami for another week of vacations but now to Miami beach, instead of Key Biscayne now we will stayed at the four seasons hotel at the Business Center at Miami Beach.







It was the last week so we went to Miami Beach for taste the Cuban food. We went to the yucca restaurant and the Habana 1967 on Kendall Street this food was delicious. The last 2 days of the trip I stayed at the hotel for resting myself so we tasted the international food of the 9 restaurants in the hotel including also the Starbucks coffee. Here I went to a Brazilian meat restaurant called Brasilerao, the meet was delicious it was the best restaurant at the hotel, in my opinion, because I love meet. Then my father decided to went to the pool the last day of the trip, so as the last day I ate a pineapple shake, it was very delicious, the entire day we stayed at the hotel so I decided to go to the burgers restaurant inside the hotel, some people said that they were the famous burgers at Miami. They have the reason; they were so delicious that on this day I ate 1 monster burger for lunch and a cheeseburger for dinner.



The last day on Miami our airplane will come at 12:05 pm. So we get to the airport at 9:00 am for any changes. We ate breakfast on the airport because they said us that there was the best pancake of all USA the restaurant is called ihop. I ordered some buttermilk pancakes that were awesome. As my family finished their breakfast we get a sit for wait the airplane. My father bought some Godiva chocolates for the trip. These chocolates are pretty nice because they taste as glory. The airplane arrived to the airport so we make the line for took our sits. The sits were on the middle part of the airplane so they where near to the quit. So when the airplane arrived to Mexico as we were near of the quit, my family and I get out of the airplane first we took our luggage and then, 1 person travel us to our home in Puebla.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.15s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0356s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb