Deflated After the Trips To End All Trips


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida
January 14th 2015
Published: January 26th 2015
Edit Blog Post

I finally returned to the USA, maybe for good, in time to watch the New England Patriots punch their ticket to Superbowl XLIX by defeating the fraudulent Indianapolis Colts in the AFC Championship Game last Sunday. Imagine my shock and chagrin when the Patriots were subsequently accused of cheating by intentionally deflating the footballs but it's looking more and more like the deflation was merely due to weather conditions.

Not totally ready to head back to Seattle so I've been biding my time in warm and sunny Florida which will be followed by a week in warm and sunny Arizona.

Sure to see many of you soon.

GO PATS!



Advertisement



26th January 2015

"Gainful" Employment?
Back to Bagley Hall?
26th January 2015

Sure but I doubt they'd have me back!
26th January 2015

Welcome back!
Hi Jon, Welcome back. For the first time I find myself in the unusual position of not rooting for the Pats in a super bowl... Give me a call when you get back to Seattle and we can catch up. Jim
26th January 2015

well Jon meeting you in India... me the guy with a broken foot I had no idea of your goals
Hi well you have done the circuit what a great journey and to survive all intact .. cant imagine how you are going to settle down ..Still on the road myself went thro half the philippines last year island hopping, of to vietnam and China in 3 weeks...congratulations on pursuing your goals

Tot: 0.083s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0586s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb