USA here we come!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida
February 1st 2010
Published: February 1st 2010
Edit Blog Post

Hi my name is Elisha, and I am very excited about my trip to the states in December 2010. My partner Darren and I are looking to land in New York from Sydney and stay for 3-4 nights (spend NYE at Time Square (yes?) then we would like to drive from NYC along the East Coast taking roughly 5-6 days until we arrive to Florida (should we go to Miami? What should we see??) Then from there we are going to fly to Las Angeles where we will do as much as we can in a 8 days. HOwever after all these fabulous plans....I have no idea what to see where to go, we like to party (sensibly ;-) and are 2 big overgrown kids (theme parks, silly things etc) We love having fun and the most childish of things usually has us rolling on the ground in laughter!


So if anyone reads this, please please please help me! We want to stay at an array of hotels from 3-5 star Oh did i mention I want to stay in Las Vegas for 3 nights...Am I pushed for time 2 and a half - 3 weeks enough???


Ciao for now!



Advertisement



Tot: 0.143s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0474s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb