ANOTHER TRIP


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida
January 27th 2010
Published: January 27th 2010
Edit Blog Post

We are ready to head out again!!!

😱

Sick of the COLD weather. Heading to some warmer climates, although the weather has been crazy everywhere.

First stop will be Texas, then onto Florida via a route yet to be decided. Oh my, another adventure for sure.

I got a feed setup to my FB account, so you can check out the posts on my "Notes" page.

I've been making a list and checking it twice to make sure we have what we need for the trip. Not easy when I have no idea what type of clothes to take due to the forecast. I would take my entire closet, except for my old work clothes, but then Joe wouldn't have any room for his clothes?

I did pick out my shoes to take and here they are!!

We are starting out on a good note --- Joe had a tooth pulled yesterday and I got a wonderful head cold.

I hope to post more pictures then blog entries, so be looking for the pictures!!

SO, Happy travels to us....... until we post again!! 😊 (sung to the tune of Happy Trails)

Advertisement



Tot: 0.058s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0269s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb