Pictures?


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida
January 13th 2009
Published: January 13th 2009
Edit Blog Post

i think i have to publish something before i can put pictures up. and my computer shut down so heres my little note!


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement

My Life sailingMy Life sailing
My Life sailing

Justin took our picture when we had full sails up havin a ball
SailinSailin
Sailin

This is us sailing again!
BucksportBucksport
Bucksport

Does anyone want some bucksport sausage?
Palm TreesPalm Trees
Palm Trees

We see palm trees everywhere they just kinda blend in with all the rest of the trees now.
HouseHouse
House

heres on of the houses that we see along the way. they are everywhere.
BeachBeach
Beach

heres a beach you can all go and sun tan on!
sunsetsunset
sunset

heres a nice sunset you can see when your sittin on the beach
my boatmy boat
my boat

ok this is my actual boat. that other sailboat is just my little dinghy. haha in my dreams
bridge suppostbridge suppost
bridge suppost

i thought this was pretty cool, they painted these pictures on the bridge supports. this was in daytona beach.


Tot: 0.174s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 8; qc: 47; dbt: 0.083s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb