Je t'aime Paris!!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » West Palm Beach
November 29th 2006
Published: November 29th 2006
Edit Blog Post

00
DAYS 
00
HOURS 
00
MINS 
00
SECS

Until take off



I told Steph today that if my tax return is what I estimated it at (and it is usually correct to the penny), then I will pay for her to go to London/Paris with me. I don't want to go alone. That would suck a lot.

Going to Paris will be akin to going to Mecca. I know that sounds so stupid but really. That is why I'm awake now because I just get sooo excited, rediculously excited and I feel within myself like I MUST go there. There is something inside, burning my soul, that I need to go there. I know I'll more than likely freak out once I get there, certainly. I won't want to leave either but whatever. I don't care. I'll go back again before I die. I have to go! That is the nearest to how I can explain it. I just don't know otherwise. 😊



Advertisement



Tot: 0.095s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0483s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb