Grabbing the bull by the horns!!!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Tampa
August 19th 2007
Published: August 19th 2007
Edit Blog Post

So I am at work at the Fire Department and just found this website on the internet and I am going to try to use it to log my upcoming trip next week. My name is Frank Hahn and I live in Land O Lakes, Florida, just north of Tampa, FL. I have a newly built house with my best friend and girlfriend Joanna, and we have two dogs (boxers) named Achilles (male) and Fiji (female). Well next week on Tuesday, Aug 27 I am going to be on a plane to Athens, Greece. I am meeting my cousin Samantha there, but the best part, she has no idea. So keep tuned and see that there is more to come.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.116s; Tpl: 0.05s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0431s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb