Day 0 - Last Day in Orlando


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Orlando
May 24th 2017
Published: May 25th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Day 0 - Home


It's our last day in Orlando. The Goldwing is packed and we are ready to go! First stop tomorrow will be St Augustine, FL. Jody and I can hardly wait to hit the road again. We both must have a little gypsy blood. Jimmy will take care of the house, Cindy and Julia will take care of the hamsters, and Bill will take care of the lawn. Jody and I will take care of the fun. We will follow the same format as our last trip (still visible for a little while at www.travelpod.com/members/rickr53). I just found this travel blog site a couple of days ago when I found out that Travelpod was going out of business. It looks like I can do all the same things as my last blog, and I will post every night a description of our adventures and upload whatever pictures we take. Time to get some sleep and get ready for an early start in the morning.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.093s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 47; dbt: 0.067s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb