Travelogue to Florida


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Orlando
March 18th 2015
Published: March 23rd 2015
Edit Blog Post

Hi! This is my blog. In this blog I talk about my trip to Orlando, Florida (2012) with my family. We went in easter break with Juanpa Torres family. We visited Disney World and Universal Studios. It was fun becuase there were some games that were for my age in that time. I took a lot of pictures of things that called my attention. I enjoyed a lot.

In 2012, in easter break my family and I went to Orlando, Florida. I was so excited because we went for 2 weeks. The first week we went to Disney World. It was amazing because in that time I used to like “Mickey Mouse”. It was an awesome experience for me because I visited all the park in 3 days. In there they were little toys in the middle of the road. I spent a really good time with my family and with a friend. I used to spent a very good time with that friend in school and in the trip.



We waked up at 9 am to be ready at 10 am in the entrance of the parks. We did this because
it was the parks were full of people. It was a little bit tired because I slept at 11 or 12 pm watching movies with my sister and Juanpa Torres. The 4th day we went to Universal Studios. That were the best and coolest days because we went to the “Harry Potter School”. I loved “Harry Potter” movies and stuff. My experience was unforgettable. The games were incredible.




I was surprised by the amount of things that were in the parks. The games and activities that
we could do were so fun. The food in the parks was delicious. You literally could eat whatever you wanted. The bad part of the visit to Disney and Universal Studios was the time that you could spent in the lines waiting so that you could get on the games. The days that we rest were so relaxing. After visiting all the parks in Orlando, we spent all the days left buying stuff in the malls. That was the second best thing of the trip. I bought a lot of things that I liked and wanted. My experience was fascinating because it was the first time that I could bought whatever I wanted.




Orlando, Florida is nothing compared with Puebla, Mexico. The malls, restaurants and
attractions were wonderful. It was a very unbelievable place to spent your vacations. The family of Juanpa Torres was a little lazy because they enjoyed their vacations staying in home. For me, that was the best way you could spent your vacations, but going out for a while doesnt kill you.




Leaving the material things, I appreciated the time that I spent with my family. This trip was
special because I learned new things from my brother and sister. I learned their likes, the way of being of them and I could noticed that we had things in common and different things. I could trust them because they are my own blood and they did not betray me in the bad situations. We support each other when we needed. I love my life. I love my brother and sister because they are unique and special. Sometimes I get bored with my parents because they do things I do not like, but I love them and I enjoyed a lot that trip.


Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement



Tot: 0.057s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0344s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb