Travelogue to Disney


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Orlando
March 13th 2015
Published: March 13th 2015
Edit Blog Post

My trip to Disney World



When I was six years old, my father came home and told my mother and me that we were going on a trip to Disney World. In that moment, my heart started beating so fast it couldn’t stop. I was so excited that I was going for the first time to Disney, were princess used to live, were all characters from the Disney channel program lived. I had never been on a plane before, and I had never went out of Mexico until the momnet of going to Disney world arrived.

Finally after waiting so long, the day arrived. It was the time to go to the airport. When we arrived to the airport, we did all the paperwork to go on the plane. When we were getting on the plane, the captain was standing there and said hi to me in the way captains used to say hi. He gave some candies and said have a nice trip. I was happy because he was a nice person and I liked to say hi to everybody. After hours of flight, we arrived to the United States. We rented a car, went to the hotel and asked for two rooms. My cousin went with her mom to, and my mother and father went with me. I remember from that trip, that my dad asked for the room, and the person in charge of the hotel didn’t speak english, and my father didn’t either. The guy in charge, used to speak in german. It was a big job to ask for the room, but they finally understood each other.

The first day when we arrived, we just went to the hotel and later went to a restaurant. My cousin and I were waiting for the next day to arrive because we wanted so much to go to the games and the Disney castle. The night arrived and we went to sleep. After sleeping, we went to eat a breakfast. Later on we went to the Disney park, when we arrived I couldn’t believe I was there, that I was at Disney World were all dreams came trued. My father went to buy the tickets. We entered the park and rented a stroller. We walk all the day, I took photos with mr. and mrs. Incredible, with cruela but I was scared because she said she didn’t liked kids. I was afraid of the way she was looking at me, at that time I was so little that everything scared me. I took photos with Mickey and Minnie, with Guffy, Donald, Buss Light Year and all characters from Disney.



I enjoyed being at Disney, because I bought crayons with princess forms, clothes, stickers, teddy’s from different characters, and the most important thing there, was that at that moment it was the best exprience I ever had. The momnet I look at Mickey I couldn’t believed he was real, Minnie really existed and took a photo with me. It was the best thing I ever lived. I didn’t saw a princess. My father made a mistake when he bought the wrong tickets to enter. He buyed the ones only for the games, instead of going were all princess and more characters were. I saw most of the characters in a parade when I was walking. They were moving in cars, walking and dancing all around the place. It was the best trip I ever had, because my dream of looking at Mickey or Minnie becamed trued. At that moment, it was a dream for me.


Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement



Tot: 0.092s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0445s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb