First entry


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Orlando
June 11th 2008
Published: June 11th 2008
Edit Blog Post

More to come, for sure, but this is the very first blog. I just registered, and could not be more thrilled about my forthcoming trip. I'm going to purchase my Eurail pass soon, and as soon as that's done, it'll pretty much be official. I'm not sure exactly what countries I want to visit, but for some strange reason I'm being pulled to the Scandinavian countries. They might not be as fun as the southern and western European countries, but whatever. I love their music. Anyways, more to come, just be patient.

Weston

Advertisement



Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.035s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb