Kody, Sterling & Keith


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Orlando
June 5th 2008
Published: June 5th 2008
Edit Blog Post

They went down early for breakfast and will comment this evening...we don't plan on being out late this evening...since we are waking early for the last day here on Friday.....stay posted moms

Advertisement



5th June 2008

sterling
hey ster wats up? did uses get to watch to hockey game last nite?but if uses didn't detroit won the stanley cup last nite and it was a good game. Well g2g c u when u get in thunder bay on saturday bye. :)
6th June 2008

hi my boy....
just letting u know i luv ya and i am glad u r having a good time...i am gonna go down to the camp for a bit...dad is gone fishing at the point. we miss u though...at least try and save the canadian $ u have okay then u can have that when u get back...but it is all your $ anyway...
6th June 2008

lov you son, hope all is going great and your still having fun
Hi my son, I cleaned your room and katie and I smashed your desk, good thing summer is coming,lol. As if, you used it for homework. Dale, Donny's dad said they must be having too much fun. We hardly hear from you guys. I do hope you are having lots of fun. Call me tonight if you get the chance. I tried to call last night. Anyway, continue to have fun. If you don't get the chance dad and I will be in Thunder Bay meeting you. Love you, son. Love mom
6th June 2008

Hi my Nephews....
Just checking on what you been up to....hope your still having a great time...Have fun boys and I think you each day...See you when you get back...Have fun and it's nice that you have your uncle with you...TTYl

Tot: 0.242s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 10; qc: 45; dbt: 0.1411s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb