Blackout


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Orlando
January 2nd 2000
Published: May 10th 2006
Edit Blog Post

This entry is reserved for my unfortunate trip to the Orlando to visit the Mouse family and the most awesome playground I've visited so far (i.e. Island of Adventure - Universal Studio). Unfortunately all the wonderful pics I took were destroyed, and turned out to be just black. I will try to preserve my memory and look for more evidence as time permit to record this trip.

Sorry for the short update/email notification. But enjoy it, anyway!



Advertisement



10th May 2006

Plot
I told you to watch out for those Gremlins in MouseLand. I hear there is a conspiracy between the Pluto and Mickey to capture all the royalties on pics in MouseLand so they released Gremlins to take over cameras and blackout pics. I am not even going to tell you the other conspiracy that Minnie has going on with the 7 Dwarfs but I hope you did not use any of the bathrooms in MouseLandÂ…. Sorry to hear about your loss.

Tot: 0.037s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 11; qc: 25; dbt: 0.0213s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1023.2kb