Back


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Orlando
June 9th 2007
Published: June 9th 2007
Edit Blog Post

we finally made it back.. The flight from Shannon was fine though a little bumpy when we got closer to Philly. We ended up not sitting together. I WUV exit seats.... And I had an interesting view and sound of some drinking Irishmen.

Both Rob and I had drama at the Philly airport though mine was less then his. We said goodbye with him going to terminal F and I went to terminal C. My flight was to take off at 3:50pm but it finally left at 5:15pm.

All I know is that Rob was having the same trouble and when he got to his connection at Baltimore.... more drama. I think Amber talked with him around midnight as we were eating and Rob said he had landed in Cleveland but now on the search for one of his bags.....

I will be putting more stuff up in the next couple of days so people can see some of the pics we took... I don't have all of the pics from Rob but I do have mine....

Back in a little bit............

Advertisement



Tot: 0.083s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 46; dbt: 0.056s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb