Flying Home


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Orlando
March 10th 2016
Published: October 16th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Waking up early this morning was not difficult. I knew if I did not I would miss my plane and end up riding on the train again. Needless to say, I arrived at the airport 2 hours early. We are currently in the air and in two hours, I will be home. I have to say, I think I had the best time ever. For those of you that may be thinking about goind to Disney World on a budget, I say go for it. In addition, to enjoying the magical world of Disney, you will also enjoy seeing some great cities and important states. All in all, you will enjoy and I'm sure you will have a blast!


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.051s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0266s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb