Tiddlywinks


Advertisement
Published: May 1st 2016
Edit Blog Post

Saturday was Epcot. We walked around the World Showcase and I spent money in Japan. I bought some cute paper kits and some pocky and a ramune pineapple to drink.

I was in my BTSSB dress as I was hoping to meet Alice in England and indeed I did meet her. You get some photo pass pics of her. She called me Alice 2.

Then off for some more rides and though I continue to chicken out of thrill rides I surprised myself. I managed a ride called Test Track and not only lived to tell the tale, but loved it. Next, Spaceship Earth and we used our fast pass for the World Showcase fire works. I got a bit tiddlywinks on a Bailey latte. Naughty me!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.229s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0406s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb