Our Caribbean Vacation!!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Orlando » Disney World
November 15th 2013
Published: December 10th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Hello all!!!! Ok quick paragraph of full disclosure here. I'm totally NOT writing this from Disney World in Florida. I wish, right?! Naa, we knew this trip would be almost impossible to blog DURING the actual trip so I made sure to make lots of mental notes so I could blog about it later!! It's not one of our craziest vacations, but it was pretty freaking amazing, so I knew when I returned I would have to catch up!! BUT to match the voice of our past blogs, I'm going to talk in present tense. Don't get confused, okay?! I apologize in advance to anyone who receives email notifications of our posts, as they'll likely be in higher volume than normal over the next few days as I catch up! Here goes!! 😊

So guess what?! It's VACATION TIME!! Here's what's in the books for this trip:

Fly from LAX to Orlando, Florida:


• Walt Disney World
• Universal Studios
• Wizarding World of Harry Potter


And then we drive to Ft. Lauderdale & take a Princess Cruise from Ft. Lauderdale to:


• The Bahamas
• St. Thomas
• Dominca
• Bonaire
• Grenada
• Aruba


We are SO excited as we've been on the Caribbean Sea (Costa Rica) but have never been to beautiful blue, crystal clear waters & such. Here come the rest of the blog entries for all the places we visited... so stay tuned!!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.065s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 26; dbt: 0.049s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1018.4kb