16th November 2013, South Beach, Miami, FL


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Miami
November 19th 2013
Published: November 19th 2013
Edit Blog Post

I got up early again today, Yet again I drove down to the beach. Wasn't a lot going on but the weather was a bit better. I stopped on Washington and bought myself a cheap towel and some new flip flops and I walked to Footlocker and bought some Nike Free Trainers which are MINT! Perfect for my travels next year.

I spent most of today sunbathing on the beach. I found a parking area where I could keep the car all day on 5th Avenue.

After my day of sunning it I went back to the hostel, downloaded all my pictures, watched Hungergames and then chilled out with the girls for the rest of the evening. The hostel had a free BBQ so I had two hotdogs and more beer.

I went to bed at bout 11pm. Tonight was the worst night sleep ever. A young guy checked into the room at about midnight. He was already pissed out of his tree and kept bashing into the beds, slamming the door and putting the lights on. Man I was not happy. I woke again at 4.30 and was looking for hotels, I was convinced I wasn't going to stay another night but I thought I'm a Dick if I spend £200 for one night of luxury so I decided against that one. I feel asleep again until 7am.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.033s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 22; dbt: 0.0166s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1013.2kb