Miami/USA 2010


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Miami
December 31st 2010
Published: May 30th 2011
Edit Blog Post

My highlight of 2010 was the summer trip to South Africa for the world cup, stopping over in Greece and Egypt on the way. I also had a great time in Colombia for Thanksgiving and on a Cruise wtih my daddy, and his daddy - Avo' Jay. While I had a lot of fun on my travels, I also had a great time in Miami at school and with my friends. I played soccer for the first time, went to the zoo, childrens' museum and lots of parks. We hosted some fun Italian Couchsurfers and hung out with friend and neighbors. This was the year of my first crush...Justin Bieber and my daddy's last year at the University of Miami.


Additional photos below
Photos: 93, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Super GirlsSuper Girls
Super Girls

Sofia and Luna
Geaux SaintsGeaux Saints
Geaux Saints

Daddy lived in New Orleans for 3 years before I was born
Italian CouchsurfersItalian Couchsurfers
Italian Couchsurfers

Allesandro, Iliani, and Andrea
Carving a pumpkinCarving a pumpkin
Carving a pumpkin

Halloween 2010
Me and LunaMe and Luna
Me and Luna

Pinecrest Gardens
Me, Mia, and DaniMe, Mia, and Dani
Me, Mia, and Dani

Palmetto Elementary Carnival
Me and DaddyMe and Daddy
Me and Daddy

Career Day at Palmetto Elementary


Tot: 0.047s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 19; dbt: 0.0279s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb