A quick note...


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Fort Myers
April 26th 2006
Published: April 26th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I needed to test something out so I thought I would write a quick note to say thanks to Erin, Christine, Jamie, Freddie, Brittany, Russo and Roxi (Pierside crew) for sticking it out after work last night letting us blab on about our trip - thanks! We're so excited!!

Advertisement



26th April 2006

Bon Voyage
This is to test the comment feature. I know this is going to be a fantastic trip. I am excited about our little portion with you. I am so envious that you will continuing on to so many awesome places. Have fun, be safe, and let us know how all is going. Dad
26th April 2006

Hello
Hope all is well, be safe and I can not wait to see more pictures. Love ya,
26th April 2006

whoohoo!!!!
It seemed like a long time coming, but finally we're just a couple days away! Can't wait for our family adventure and can't wait to hear some JRandSara Adventures!
27th April 2006

I got that!
Have a great time and keep me posted...I'll print any pics you send and put them on the Pierside Bulletin board.Love you guys,David

Tot: 0.285s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0401s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb