A small one


Advertisement
Published: June 3rd 2007
Edit Blog Post

I have 3 small things to say...

Firstly, Big happy birthdays to Master Garland. Tim, a Blue Peter badge is on its way to you.

Secondly, Rasta Rob came out big time last night. For those of you who haven't met the Rasta, think my Jekyll and Hyde sort of thing when I get drunk, and the ensuing carnage. I think I have to go and apologise to half of Poland.

Thirdly, Karol YOU LYING BASTARD. It is NOT true that the way you chat up Polish girls is to put your hand on their arse and give it a squeeze. Damn you!

I'm going to hide in my room now.

Advertisement



4th June 2007

At least I'm not as old as you!
Thank you, thank you Master Dale! I look forward to my badge immensely. Glad to know you're still alive, and up to your usual tricks. Just remember - you can't hide on a ship, even one as big as yours.
5th June 2007

commodore bob
well........its still you're fault!
10th June 2007

oh dear davina
Rob,rob,rob, I thought by now i had taught you all the lessons in the book on how to chat up women, in particular barmaids! I feel you still have a lot to learn my son! fred

Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 11; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0335s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb