And so it goes....


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Edgewater
February 28th 2010
Published: March 1st 2010
Edit Blog Post

This is where I am right now. And I am not really in Edgewater...I am in Oak Hill, but I was too lazy to go add it on to the list of cities.....so this is what the land looks like:



Yes....Orange Trees; I think about nine acres of them. Pretty land, it is great to be able to take the dog in the back of the land and let him run around a bit!! He enjoys it!


So, today was a pretty decent day. Besides the nice hangover I had this morning (which Alka Seltzer did an AMAZING job of magically fixing). I worked at the soccer fields from 9:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.; so needless to say it was a long, and tiring day but I am glad when I get to be outside hanging out with the dog all day long in the beautiful weather!! 😊 Also played two games while I was at the fields, which was extremely exhausting (especially after sitting in the sun and wind all morning/day), but it did feel good to at least be on the field moving around (a little bit).
And, needless to say, after the long day at the soccer fields with Sobacca, I went home and packed, etc. and came down here to Oak Hill so that I can help my Mom with some things tomorrow around the house. We're supposed to finish painting the house, mow the lawn (maybe), and dig out the area for the fire pit. Plus I have to get some homework finished before class tomorrow night. So, it'll be another busy day. 😊


Bed time for me; after the dog goes outside, of course.
😊

Advertisement



Tot: 0.109s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0623s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb