the first entry


Advertisement
Published: May 19th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Adam's B DayAdam's B DayAdam's B Day

This picture has absolutley nothing to do with our trip! This is from Adam's B-day and we went and had a fancy dinner! The students had given us a gift certificate to a steakhouse and Adam had a $85 steak and I had a $8 salad!! he he he!!!!
Well... first off... I am not in Delray Beach but I can't quite figure out how to change that. So here is my second attempt at creating a travel log. The purpose of this is to document our summer excursion to Europe! Adam and I will be going to Paris to celebrate our fifth year anniversary. Then we will meet students and Stephanie and Anthony (possibly) in London where we will study Shakespeare and more! Then we will all venture to Edinburgh for the Edinburgh Fringe Festival! How exciting and then... yes there's more cause we're that nuts! We will leave the students in Edinburgh and Adam and I with Stepanie and Anthony (again ?) will go to Liverpool to end our trip... Now I am going to uplead a photo to see if I can figure this out. I tried this three times on another website... Come on Travel Blog upload me!!!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.29s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 54; dbt: 0.0407s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb