Florida with my wife(hot wife)


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Cape Canaveral
August 12th 2009
Published: September 23rd 2009
Edit Blog Post

Wow, it has been a long time since I posted any travels.

I have done lots of cool trips since I have been back in the States.


I recently started my International MBA at UMSL. So, that is taking up a lot of my time. I am taking five

classes this semester. Then, I finish with two next semester and then I guess I am done. I get to start

looking for a real job. Well, I have had a fantastic time being in school this past year. I really thank my

Hot Wife, Mary for letting it happen. What a doll!!!!




Next, I guess my lovely wife and I went on a vacation....well, for her anyway. We flew on Southwest down

to Orlando, where we rented a car and went to see her mom and dad. Pat and Howard live in Sun City


Center, Florida.

We drove from the airport in Orlando over to SSC where we visited with Howard for a little while. Then it

was off to the coast. We had about a 3 hour drive to the condo which was located over a causeway and

on a small little islland. As we drove along the beach, there was quite a smell in the air. We kept thinking

the odor would be around the condo area as well. We got lucky!!


We drove over a huge bridge to the island and voila!!!!! Within a few minutes we were at the condo.. You

know how when you first pull up to your resort/hote/vacation spot for the first and you just wonder...Will

this place SUCK???? WOW!!!! Where we surprised!!! It was awesome. We were on the first floor and

the view out the huge windows was fantastic!!!


Of course, we went right out to the balcony, which was absolutely huge!!! We were in for a great time.

I guess after we got settled, we went out, sort of exploring. We hit the grocery store and got food for a

days. Actually, we did pretty good on groceries. We planned things out very well. After exploring, we hit

the beach for a bit.















Additional photos below
Photos: 37, Displayed: 23


Advertisement



Tot: 0.118s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 16; qc: 68; dbt: 0.0797s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb